Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

FDP Frauen

Liste 12

 
Dana Dolores 1968 doloresdana@bluewin.ch
Falkner Anastasia 1968 afalkner@gmx.ch
Gafner Wasem Jacqueline 1953 jacqueline.gafner@bluewin.ch
Jost Dannie 1957 dannie.jost@gmail.com
Baumann Justine 1951 justine.baumann@bluewin.ch
www.justineimmobilien.ch
Berger Regula 1977 regula.berger@swissonline.ch
D'Addezio Nathalie 1978 nathalie.daddezio@pd.admin.ch
Freiburghaus Barbara 1962
Gosteli Ursula 1951 ursulagosteli@gmail.com
Jakob Rahel 1980 rahel.jakob@unifr.ch
Jung Jennifer 1987 jennifer.jung@students.unibe.ch
Lafranchi-Haas Sylvia 1961 www.freisinnundfrausein.ch
www.sylvialafranchi.ch
Röthlisberger Ursula 1953 ursula.roethlisberger@confido.ch
Thalhammer Alexandra 1979 thalhammer@fdp.ch
Völgyi Katrin 1945 katrin.voelgyi@bluewin.ch
Wasserfallen Margret 1948  
Weber Ursula 1951 ursula.weber51@bluewin.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile