Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

FDP Männer

Liste 06

 
Aeberhard Hans Peter 1954 aeberhardhp@hispeed.ch
Haudenschild Ueli 1958 uelihaudenschild@bluewin.ch
Imhof Mario 1951 info@expogate.ch
Kiener Markus 1962 markus.kiener@netsurfer.ch
Müller Philippe 1963 philippe.mueller@cslbehring.com
Rub Pascal 1971 rub@gullotti.ch
Seydoux Yves 1953 yseydoux1@bluewin.ch
Zimmerli Christoph 1970 www.christoph.zimmerli.ch
Bratschi Richard 1964 rbratschi@bluewin.ch
Depierraz Jürg 1968 www.depierraz.ch
Erni Peter 1971 peter.erni@sbf.admin.ch
www.petererni.ch
Féraud Jean-Louis 1978 jeanlouis.feraud@bluewin.ch
Feuz Alexander 1964 advo.alexander.feuz@bluewin.ch
Gasser Oliver 1970 oliver.gasser@students.unibe.ch
Gehrig Daniel 1983 gehrig.daniel@gmail.com
Gugger Peter 1946 petergugger@hispeed.ch
Hufschmid-Hirschbühl Peter 1949 peter.hufschmid@bluewin.ch
Jakob Christian 1975 christian.jakob@solnet.ch
Marti Christoph 1967 mac01@gmx.ch
Schmidt Alexandre 1970 alexandre.schmidt@eav.admin.ch
Spielmann Gerhard 1970 spielmann@gmx.ch
Sterchi Fritz 1963 fritz.sterchi@sbb.ch
Stricker Daniel 1973 daniel.stricker@psy.nibe.ch
Waeber Martin 1971 martinwaeber@bluewin.ch
Wenger Andreas 1948 andreas.wenger@gmx.net
Willi Hans-Rudolf 1943 hans-rudolf.willi@bluewin.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile