Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Grünes Bündnis und GewerkschafterInnen - gb.

Liste 18

 
Anliker-Mansour Cristina 1964 cjanliker@bluewin.ch
Frieden Urs 1956 frieden@halbzeit.ch
Imboden Natalie 1970 www.natalieimboden.ch
natalie.imboden@bluewin.ch
Michel Cristine 1964  
Penher Stéphanie 1975 penher@gmx.ch
Sancar Hasim 1960 sancars@bluewin.ch
Sariaslan Emine 1964 eminesariaslan@yahoo.de
Beyeler Moser Thomas 1965 thbeyeler@bluewin.ch
Florin Mathe 1987 mathe.f@bluemail.ch
Freymond Christoph 1967 christoph.freymond@bluewin.ch
Ganzfried Rafael 1980  
Gashi Hilmi 1967 hilmi.gashi@unia.ch
Gasser Judith 1982 judith.gasser@gmail.com
Gerhard Sarah 1982 sarahg@students.unibe.ch
Glauser Jeannette 1969  
Grossenbacher Franziska 1981  
Haldemann Aline 1980  
Hächler Monika 1967 monika.haechler@gmx.de
Junker Simon 1966  
Kauer Marianne 1974  
Mathis Natascha 1968  
Meuli Hannes 1963 hmeuli@tiscali.ch
Niederer Peter 1973 peterniederer@gmx.ch
Nienhaus Doris 1969  
Nyffeler Regula 1961 regula.nyffeler@bluewin.ch
Oester Esther 1962 esther.oester@gmx.ch
Rosenberg Thomas 1979 t.rosenberg@gmx.net
Rösler Tilman 1959  
Roth Kuno 1957  
Rüdisühli Isabel 1959  
Schmidli Stephan 1961 schmidli@swissadvocates.ch
Seitz Monica 1969  
Stoller Barbara 1967 juba.stoller@sbb.ch.
Sukaj Lejla 1979 lejla@students.unibe.ch
Trede Aline 1983 www.alinetrede.ch
Tribolet Gustav 1964 gtribolet@bluewin.ch
Volken Karin 1964 karin.volken@spitalnetzbern.ch
Vonarburg Stephanie 1965  
Widmer Iris 1972  
Zimmermann David 1968

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile