Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Grüne Freie Liste GFL

Liste 15

 
Bahnan Büechi Rania 1963 bahnan.buechi@bluewin.ch
Conzetti Conradin 1943 c.conzetti@sunrise.ch
Elsener Su 1971 su.elsener@gmx.ch
Künzler Peter 1945 p.m.kuenzler@bluewin.ch
Linder Anna Magdalena 1978 anna.linder@bluewin.ch
Lutz Daniela 1959 daniela_lutz@sunrise.ch
Mozsa Erik 1975 erikmozsa@hotmail.com
Omar Nadia 1981 omar_nadia@hotmail.com
Aebi Christian 1978 aebi@soundsforgood.ch
Amrein Ivo 1966 ivo.amrein@luefternweg.ch
Bartlome Elias 1977 elias.bartlome@covariation.com
Baumgartner Thomas 1973 frosch@passiveattack.ch
Brunner Lea Isabel Margret 1977 lea.brunner@students.unibe.ch
Dreyer Oliver 1979 olidreyer@students.unibe.ch
Duff Stefan 1968 stuwi@gmx.net
Eggen Anna 1990 annaeggen@bluewin.ch
Espinoza Haller Tania 1971 schulleitung.weidteile@evard.ch
Gerber Livia 1986 liviagerber@hotmail.com
Gerber Melanie 1978 melanie_gerber@swissonline.ch
Goldstein Beat 1977 beat@goldstein.net
Gutzwiller Lukas 1966 lukas.gutzwiller@bfe.admin.ch
Haller Furrer Elisabeth 1943 e.hallerfu@bluewin.ch
Hanus Veronika 1977 vero.hanus@bluewin.ch
Hepp Marcel 1972 marcel.hepp@bav.admin.ch
Klauser Daniel 1981 daniel.klauser@gmail.com
www.danielklauser.ch
Küng-Glur Marianne 1955 mm-kueng@tele2.ch
Lanfranchi Priska 1966 lanfranchi97@bluewin.ch
Löffel Ueli 1987 ullpull@hotmail.com
Müller Simon 1971 ernstmueller@vtxmail.ch
Neuenschwander Regula 1978 regula.neuenschwander@psy.unibe.ch
Omar Yazid 1976 yazido@hotmail.com
Seiler Suter Radwina 1970 radwina.seiler@erz.be.ch
Trachsel Manuel 1982 manuel.trachsel@bluewin.ch
Tschäni Hans Peter 1947 hpt@ip-worldcom.ch
Vassella Franziska 1964 vassella@bluewin.ch
Wegenast Bettina 1963 bettina.wegenast@bluewin.ch
Widmer Manuel C. 1968 mcw@bluewin.ch
Wüthrich Marcel 1968 marcel.wuethrich@sunrise.ch
Wyss Patrik 1975 patrik.a.wyss@postbox.ch
Zollinger Lukas 1990 lukas@familie-schindler.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile