Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Sozialdemokratische Partei SP, JUSO, Gewerkschaften und Secondos

Liste 07

 
Walliser Tanja 1986 tanjawalliser@gmail.com
Pinto de Magalhães Halua 1986 halpinto@gmx.ch
www.juso.be
Uetz Lukas 1989 lukas_uetz@yahoo.de
Battagliero Giovanna 1975 battagliero@gmx.ch
Kuster Claudia 1969 claudia_kuster@bluewin.ch
Lehmann Annette 1974 annette.lehmann@airmail.ch
www.annettelehmann.ch
Marti Ursula 1966 ursula.marti@wortreich-gmbh.ch
www.ursulamarti.ch
Mathieu Corinne 1965 corinnem@swissonline.ch
www.corinne-mathieu.ch
Mordini Patrizia 1973 patrizia.mordini@gmx.ch
Schwarz Miriam 1951 schwarz@isabern.ch
Vollmer Gisela 1948 gisela.vollmer@raumplanerin.ch
www.raumplanerin.ch
Aebersold Michael 1962 michael.aebersold@hispeed.ch
www.michaelaebersold.ch
Flückiger Andreas 1963 res.flueckiger@buempliz.ch
www.res.li
Göttin Thomas 1959 thomas.goettin@bluewin.ch
www.thomas-goettin.ch
Grossi Guglielmo 1946 guglielmo.grossi@hispeed.ch
Hirt Beni 1980 beni.hirt@gmx.ch
Jordi Stefan 1971 stjordi@gmx.ch
www.stefanjordi.ch
Keller Ruedi 1951 ruedi.keller@unia.ch
Schuler Rolf 1963 rolf.schuler@bluemail.ch
Sönmez Hasim 1968 hasim.s@bluewin.ch
Zobrist Beat 1955 beat@zobrist.be
Gül Leyla 1974 leyla.guel@sp-bern.ch
Kusano Lea 1980 kusano@gmx.net
www.leakusano.ch
Schäfer Daniela 1971 d.schaefer@bluewin.ch
Schmid Carole 1978 caroleschmid@bluewin.ch
Schoch-Meyer Silvia 1978 silviam16@bluewin.ch
Seiler Simone 1977 simone.seiler@sub.unibe.ch
Stüssi Bettina 1968 bettina.stuessi@bluewin.ch
von Greyerz Nicola 1973 nicola.vongreyerz@gmail.com
Zimmerli Ursula 1952 ursula.zimmerli@hispeed.ch
Camenisch Martin 1977 martincamenisch@ucm.ch
www.martincamenisch.ch
Chheng Rithy 1980 rithychheng@gmail.com
Fuhrer Peter 1957 p.fuhrer@sunrise.ch
Krebs Martin 1966 tinukrebs@bluewin.ch
Lerch Christoph 1956 christoph.lerch@bluewin.ch
Morgenegg Markus 1961 am.morgenegg@bluewin.ch
Riesen Dan Aron 1972 danaron@danaron.com
www.danaron.com
Schopfer Urs 1971 urs.schopfer@ursschopfer.ch
www.ursschopfer.ch
Stampfli David 1982 david.stampfli@students.unibe.ch
www.davidstampfli.ch
Suter Walter 1943 waltersuter@hotmail.com

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile