Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Schweizerische Volkspartei SVP/JSVP

Liste 10

 
Bernasconi Peter 1951 pb.element@bluewin.ch
Bühler Peter 1966 buehlers@swissonline.ch
Weil Thomas 1966 weil@swissadvocates.ch
Jaisli Ueli 1956 jaisli@tiscali.ch
Friedli Rudolf 1967 friedli7@bluewin.ch
Glauser Simon 1975 admin@simonglauser.ch
Hess Erich J. 1981 hesserich@gmx.ch
www.erichhess.ch
Blaser Manfred 1943 m.blaser@amb-clean.ch
Jakob Roland 1966 malerei-jakob@hispeed.ch
Rüegsegger Kurt 1953  
Bernasconi Catherine 1956 pb49@bluewin.ch
Kammermann Monika 1964 mo.kammermann@bluewin.ch
Bühler Monika 1966 buehlers@swissonline.ch
Lanz Jürg 1929 j.lanz@gmx.ch
Blaser Madeleine 1941 m.blaser@amb-clean.ch
Berger Beat 1969 bergerbeat@gmx.ch
Bernasconi Sarah 1983 sberna@gmx.ch
Engel Markus 1963 marcobaldi@bluewin.ch
Filippelli Jvana 1962 marcobaldi@bluewin.ch
Fuchs Beatrice 1973  
Gerber Niklaus 1956 awzinfo@awz-bern.ch
Iseli Roland 1965 rest-fischi@bluewin.ch
Kriesi Andreas 1960  
Kropf Reto 1985 reto.kropf@bluewin.ch
Loeffel Robert 1959 robert.loeffel@hispeed.ch
Michel Beat 1982 michel.82@bluemail.ch
Mini Baser Manuela 1967 manumini@hotmail.com
Mischler Roger 1965 blechpunkt@bluewin.ch
Moser Beat 1962 bemoser@gmx.ch
Neeracher Eveline 1962 weissenbuehl@bluewin.ch
Pfister Philip 1977 philip.pfister@bluewin.ch
Prisi Beatrice 1946  
Rieder-Koleva Veneta 1946 veneta.koleva@hotmail.com
Rohner Paul 1944 probern@sunrise.ch
Ruch Rolf 1965 rolf@ruchbe.ch
Schacher André 1953 schacher@bluemail.ch
Stähli Mirjam 1984 m.staehli@gmx.ch
Stelzel Mischa P. 1977 deanstelzel@hotmail.com
Stöckli Josef-István 1966  
Wasserfallen Peter 1980 peter.wasserfallen@gmx.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile