Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Evangelische Volkspartei (EVP)

Liste 8

NameVornameJg.bisherE-Mail | Website
Alder-Gasser Debora 1985   debora.alder-gasser@vineyard-bern.ch
Berger Salome 1992   salome-berger@bluewin.ch
Birkenberg-Zwygart Tabea 1967   tabea.zwygart@bluewin.ch
Blatter David 1987   mail@daba.ch
Bucher Sarina 1993   sarinabucher@hotmail.com
Bühlmann Matthias 1985   matthias.buehlmann@vineyard-bern.ch
Christen Bernhard 1965   bernh.christen@bluewin.ch
Dillier-von Grünigen Meieli 1957   mei.divg@gmail.com
Erne Christof 1956   ch.erne@hispeed.ch
Fischer Daniela Julia 1990   daniela.j.fischer@bluewin.ch
Füllemann Pia 1986   pia.fullemann@bluewin.ch
Gafner Leandra Sophia 1994   l.gafner@gmx.ch
Gasser Nadal 1990   nadal_gasser@hotmail.com
Gyger Simon 1976   simon.gyger@gmx.ch
Hänni Markus 1980   mail@markushaenni.com
www.markushaenni.ch
Janner Simone 1981   simo.janner@gmail.com
Jans-Troxler Bettina 1980 bisher bettina.jans@evp-bern.ch
Kaltenrieder Hans 1966   kaltenrieder@sunrise.ch
Klossner-Rentsch Esther 1966   flute.bass@bluewin.ch
Kostezer Heidi 1963   hs.kostezer@bluewin.ch
Leber Joel 1992   joel.leber@hotmail.com
Lüthi Fabian 1984   fabian.luethi@hispeed.ch
Meisel-Stoll Mirjam 1970   mirjam.meisel-stoll@bluewin.ch
Meister Jürg 1977   jurg.meister@gmail.com
Nüssli Edith 1962   edith.nuessli@bluemail.ch
Reichenbach Anita 1985   rean@livenet.ch
Ruef-Hagmann Eliane 1987   eliane.ruef@gmail.com
Rutschmann Elisa 1987   elisa_rutsch@hotmail.com
Rytz Jörg 1938   e.j.rytz@gmx.ch
Steiner Fredy 1951   vrefre1@gmail.com
Streit Therese 1962   therese.streit@bluewin.ch
Stürmer Matthias 1980 bisher
www.stuermer.ch
Suter-Löffel Anja 1989   suter.anja@bluewin.ch
Trachsel Noemi 1989   noemi.trachsel@gmail.com
Treuthardt Ralf 1976   ralf.treuthardt@mac.com
Währy Dominik 1983   dominik@waehry.ch
Wellauer Lukas 1987   lukaswellauer@gmx.ch
Wiedmer Hans Ulrich 1963  
https://huwiedmer.wordpress.com
Zbinden Lukas 1980  
www.LiguLehmBand.ch
Zehnder Samuel 1980   samzehnder@gmail.com

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile