Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Grünes Bündnis und Gewerkschafter_innen

Liste 14

NameVornameJg.bisherE-Mail | Website
Abbasoglu Bülent 1973   abbasoglu@hotmail.com
Abbasoglu-Akturan Devrim 1977   77.devrim@gmail.com
Achermann Sophie 1993   sophie.achermann@startmail.com
Anderegg Ursina 1981 bisher ursina.anderegg@gmx.net
Bill Lea 1984   lea.b@noteingang.ch
Blum Adi 1964  
www.adiblum.ch
Bolliger Cyrill 1989   cyrill.bolliger@gmail.com
Bühlmann Regula 1977 bisher regula_buehlmann@bluewin.ch
Bürgi Lisia 1990   lisia.buergi@gmail.com
Christen Marius 1980   marius.christen@gmail.com
Florin Matheus 1987   mathe.f@bluemail.ch
Freymond Christoph 1967  
Gallizzi Katharina 1976 bisher gallizzi@gmx.ch
Geiser Milena 1988   milena.geiser@bluewin.ch
Geret Anita 1944   anitager@bluewin.ch
Grossenbacher Franziska 1981 bisher fragroba@gmail.com
Heinzer Markus 1975   ,
www.markusheinzer.ch
Iseli Seraphine 1992   seraphine.iseli@gmx.ch
Kamm Eliza 1991   elizairina@bluewin.ch
Kauer Marianne 1974   m.kauer@gmx.ch
Kuhn Elisabeth 1984   ekuhn@gmx.ch
Künzler Johannes 1972   johannes11@bluewin.ch
Lüthi Christian 1979  
www.luethichristian.ch
Marti Brigitte 1983   brige83@hotmail.com
Meyer Sarah 1983   s.meyer.be@gmail.com
Moser Marc 1978   marc.moser78@bluewin.ch
Paul Nayan 1968   nayanpaul@bluewin.ch
Pauli Christian 1963   pauli@lorraine.ch
Penher Stéphanie 1975 bisher penher@gmx.ch
Pollari Steve 1983  
https://pollari.industries
Rösler Tilman 1959  
www.planwerkstatt.ch
Rubin Sarah 1984  
Ruch Rahel 1986  
www.rahelru.ch
Schmitter Leena 1980 bisher
www.leenaschmitter.ch
Studer Markus 1974   stadtrat-studer@gmx.ch
Tschanz Regula 1984 bisher
www.regulatschanz.ch
Tschöpe Andreas 1976   andreas@tschoepe.ch
Vonarburg Stephanie 1965   stephanie.vonarburg@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Barbara 1980   barbarandrea@gmx.net
Zimmermann Sven 1989   sv.zimmermann@gmx.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile