Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

Grünliberale Partei glp

Liste 10

NameVornameJg.bisherE-Mail
Ammann Peter 1962 bisher peter.ammann@grunliberale.ch
Berchier Sandro 1985   sandroberchier@bluewin.ch
Berset Martial 1979   martial.berset@grunliberale.ch
Blatter Gabriela 1984   blatter.gabriela@gmail.com
Bucher Matthias 1977   matthias.bucher@gmail.com
Burkhalter Andrea 1986   burkhalter.andrea@gmail.com
Burkhard Roger 1970   roger.burkhard@fhnw.ch
Egli Matthias 1978   matthias.egli@grunliberale.ch
Feldmann Pascal 1955   fep@gmx.ch
Galli Peter 1981   peter.galli@bluewin.ch
Grosjean  Claude 1975 bisher claude.grosjean@grunliberale.ch
Hoekstra Michael 1983   hoekstra_m@windowslive.com
Imthurn Daniel 1962 bisher daniel.imthurn@grunliberale.ch
Janser Christoph 1968   mail@jac.ch
Jordi Irène 1989   irene.jordi@grunliberale.ch
Kammermann Florian 1977   florian@kammermann.me
Kipfer Christine 1961   info@christinekipfer.ch
Kohler Stephan 1973   sk@buero-21.ch
Kracher Sebastian 1976   sebastian.kracher@hotmail.ch
Li-Marchetti Thierry 1985   thieli@msn.com
Mäder Philipp 1976   mad-air@bluewin.ch
Mettler Melanie 1977 bisher melanie.mettler@grunliberale.ch
Monney Daniel 1982   dan.monney@gmail.com
Pfister Richard 1956   ri.pfister@bluewin.ch
Rihs Simon 1978   simon.rihs@sdr.ch
Ruefer Michael 1986   michaelruefer@bluewin.ch
Ryser Sandra 1976 bisher sandraryser@yahoo.de
Sägesser Remo 1982   remo.saegesser@buero-h.ch
Schild Marianne 1984   schildmarianne@gmail.com
Stüssi Marcel 1978   marcel.stuessi@fedpol.admin.ch
Thommen Christoph 1984   thommenchristoph@gmail.com
von Känel Peter 1963   Peschevk@gmx.ch
Zillig Patrick 1974 bisher patrick.zillig@grunliberale.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile