Navigieren auf Stadt Bern

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Content navigation

JUSO

Liste 7

NameVornameJg.E-Mail
Abdirahim Mohamed 1993 mumyomumy12@gmail.com
Bezzola Nicolà 1993 nicola.bezzola@bluewin.ch
Diener Jonathan 1996 j.diener96@gmail.com
Egloff Rafael 1993 rafael.egloff@gmx.ch
Ehrenzeller Maximilian 1993 m.ehrenzeller@gmx.ch
Fitze Dominik 1989 dfitze@yahoo.de
Funiciello Tamara 1990 tamara.funiciello@hotmail.ch
Gafner Björn 1990 gafner.bjoern@yahoo.de
Gerber Jonas 1987 jonasgerber@gmx.ch
Graf Muriel 1995 muriel.graf@gmail.com
Heynen Michelle 1996 michelle.heynen@bluewin.ch
Hidalgo Staub Samuel 1992 samuelhidalgostaub@gmail.com
Hubacher Hanna 1997 ha.hubacher@hotmail.com
Lehmann Meret 1998 meret.lehmann@gmail.com
Mader Julie 1997 juma13@gmx.ch
Müller Silvan 1998 silvan.dimitri@gmail.com
Niggli Kenneth Bryan 1996 kenny.b.niggli@gmail.com
Nyffeler Lukas Albert 1996 lukas.nyffeler@hispeed.ch
Pompizi Felix 1998 felix.pompizi@gmail.com
Pompizi Lea 1996 lea.pompizi@gmail.com
Rüegsegger Sandra 1990 srueegs@gmail.com
Schai Dario 1991 dario.schai@gmail.com
Scherler Julian 1994 julian.scherler@hotmail.com
Schmid Luca 1993 luca_smid@hotmail.com
Schüpbach Kristina 1991 kristina.schuepbach@gmail.com
Schwarzwälder René 1998 rene@blackforest.ch
Vifian Josefine 1993 josefine_vifian@hotmail.com
Walter Sebastian 1992 walter.sebi@gmail.com
Witzig Lisa 1995 lisa.witzig@gmail.com
Zürcher Aline 1998 aline.zuercher@hispeed.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Fusszeile